leer
deenfr

Welcome to Culture Plus!

Claudia Cottel
Claudia Cottel-Reeder

In times of globalisation it becomes increasingly important for a company acting internationally not only to overcome language barriers but also to understand the cultural background and thus the different mentalities in respect of conduct and teamwork.

In order to work together successfully intercultural communication must be based on appreciation, trust and understanding. Diverging expectations concerning the style of conduct, team or project management does deprive the company of a lot of time and energy, thus causing unnecessary costs. Cross-cultural competence and effective communication skills are the prerequisite for successful negotiations and business abroad.

Culture Plus supports you globally, comprehensively and efficiently! We don’t only offer you our cross-cultural expertise, training and coaching know-how, but also our relocation services. A comprehensive service from start to finish!

Overview of our services

  • Language Training
    We offer customised language training for management and personnel in order to optimise their linguistic profile and language skills in international business.
  • Cross-cultural Training
    We offer training and coaching for management and personnel acting internationally to build up and boost their cross-cultural competence.
  • Change Management
    Furthermore we offer coaching, consultancy and training to accompany change management processes on an international scale.
  • Translations
    We offer translations in all prevalent languages.
  • Relocation Services
    Our relocation services will help your personnel to find their way in a foreign environment. We will support them in all bureaucratic affairs, flat hunting and all other administrative and personal affairs.

A thorough needs analysis as well as a joint evaluation is self-understood. We always strive for the best possible solution and to put this into practice in close cooperation with the company and the people concerned.

leer
deenfr

Herzlich Willkommen bei Culture Plus!

Claudia Cottel
Claudia Cottel-Reeder

Um in Zeiten der Globalisierung erfolgreich zu sein, wird es für international tätige Unternehmen immer wichtiger, nicht nur die sprachlichen Barrieren zu überwinden, sondern die kulturellen Hintergründe und damit die unterschiedlichen Mentalitäten in Bezug auf Führung und Zusammenarbeit zu verstehen. Unterschiedliche Erwartungen an den Führungsstil, das Team oder die Projektleitung rauben den Unternehmen viel Zeit und Energie und verursachen somit unnötig hohe Kosten.

Erfolgreiche interkulturelle Kommunikation basiert auf Wertschätzung, Vertrauen und Verständnis. Interkulturelle Kompetenz bildet die Voraussetzung für den Geschäfts- und Verhandlungserfolg im Ausland.

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei umfassend und effizient, indem wir Ihnen neben der interkulturellen Expertise, auch Coaching- und Trainings-Know-how bei der Umsetzung internationaler Change Management-Prozesse und den Relocation-Service aus einer Hand bieten.

Unsere Angebote im Überblick

  • Sprachen-Training
    Um die sprachliche Präsenz im internationalen Geschäft gezielt zu optimieren, bieten wir passgenau Sprachentraining für Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter an.
  • Interkulturelles Training
    Für Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter, die international tätig sind, bieten wir Coachings und Trainings an, die interkulturelle Kompetenz aufbauen und fördern.
  • Change Management
    Außerdem bieten wir Ihnen Coaching, Beratung und Trainingsmaßnahmen in Change Management-Prozessen auf internationaler Ebene an.
  • Übersetzungen in den gängigen Sprachen.
  • Relocation - Service
    Mit unserem Relocation-Service helfen wir Ihren Mitarbeitern, sich in der fremden Umgebung schnell zurecht zu finden. Wir unterstützen Sie bei Behördengängen, Wohnungssuche und allen administrativen und persönlichen Belangen.

Neben einer sorgfältigen Bedarfsanalyse ist eine gemeinsame Evaluierung selbstverständlich. Wir sind immer bestrebt, in Zusammenarbeit mit den Beteiligten und dem Unternehmen die bestmögliche Lösung zu finden und in die Praxis umzusetzen.